## RAJ SHREE VIDHYALAYA PRABANDH SAMITI EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE LIST

		_
REG NO.	- 30/JAIPUR/1956-57	/

NAME	POST
MR. BABU LAL JAIN	PRESIDENT
MR. SUNIL KUMAR JAIN	SECRETARY
MR. ANIMESH JAIN	VICE-PRESIDENT
MR. POONAM CHAND JAIN	VICE-PRESIDENT
MR. CHANDRA PRAKASH JAIN	TREASURER
MR. ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	MEMBER
MR. SITA RAM SHARMA	MEMBER
MR. SWAPNIL JAIN	MEMBER
MR. VACHASPATI SHARMA	MEMBER
MR. VINOD KUMAR JAIN	MEMBER
MRS. NEELAM JAIN	MEMBER
MRS. SANTOSH JAIN	MEMBER
MRS. SUMAN PAREEK	MEMBER
MRS. SUNITA CHATURVEDI	MEMBER
MRS. SUNITA JAIN	MEMBER
	MR. BABU LAL JAIN MR. SUNIL KUMAR JAIN MR. ANIMESH JAIN MR. ANIMESH JAIN MR. POONAM CHAND JAIN MR. CHANDRA PRAKASH JAIN MR. CHANDRA PRAKASH JAIN MR. ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA MR. SITA RAM SHARMA MR. SWAPNIL JAIN MR. VACHASPATI SHARMA MR. VINOD KUMAR JAIN MRS. NEELAM JAIN MRS. NEELAM JAIN MRS. SANTOSH JAIN MRS. SUMAN PAREEK MRS. SUNITA CHATURVEDI